Summer Semester: Beginning Level Pomegranate Improvisational Dance

PID Summer Semester
Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, August 25, 2021
Wednesday, May 12, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, September 1, 2021
Zoom

Pomegranate Improvisational Dance (PID, formerly known as ATS®) class begins with postural, anatomical technique and teaches 20 basic movements and their cues, from both the slow and fast families of these movements.  Basic zil patterns, costuming, and musical interpretation specific to this style, its history and philosophy are taught.

Summer Semester: May 5th-August 28th
Wednesdays @ 6pm MT over ZOOM
Semester Price: $205 (17 classes) 

Pay Below OR

Venmo: @MyraKrien

PayPal: @ pomegranatesfnm@yahoo.com

*Once we receive your payment, you will be sent a Zoom link for the class* 

Class Options

Export This Event

Upcoming Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, August 25, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 12, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, September 1, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 19, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, September 8, 2021
  • Wednesday, May 26, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, September 15, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 2, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, September 22, 2021
  • Wednesday, June 9, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, September 29, 2021

Past Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, May 5, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, August 25, 2021