Beginning Pomegranate Improvisational Dance with Myra

Beginning Pomegranate Improvisational Dance with Myra
Wednesday, January 6, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, April 28, 2021
Wednesday, January 27, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, May 19, 2021
Zoom
$170 ($10 a class x 17 classes *special COVID price*)

Pomegranate Improvisational Dance (PID, formerly known as ATS®) class begins with postural, anatomical technique and teaches 20 basic movements and their cues, from both the slow and fast families of these movements.  Basic zil patterns, costuming, and musical interpretation specific to this style, its history and philosophy are taught.


Spring Semester: Jan. 6th-April 28th
Wednesdays @ 6pm MT over ZOOM
$170 (16 classes x $10, *COVID special price!)
 

Pay Below 

or

Venmo: Myra-Krien

PayPal: pomegranatesfnm@yahoo.com 

*Once we receive your payment, you will be sent a Zoom link for the class* 

 

 

 

Export This Event

Upcoming Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, May 19, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 3, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, May 26, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 10, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, June 2, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 17, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, June 9, 2021
  • Wednesday, February 24, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, June 16, 2021

Past Occurrences:

  • Wednesday, January 6, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, April 28, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 13, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, May 5, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 20, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, May 12, 2021
  • Wednesday, January 27, 2021 6:00pm - 7:00pm Wednesday, May 19, 2021